Distribution

Our Beers and Ciders can be found in taprooms, bars, restaurants, bottle shops, and grocery stores throughout Oregon, Washington, Idaho, & Northern California.  Below is a list of the distributors that carry Double Mountain Beer & Cider by area.

OREGON

Portland Area
Distributor: Point Blank Portland
Contact: Jimmy Werbin
E-Mail: jwerbinpbd@gmail.com 
Website:http://www.pointblankdistributing.com/main.html
Phone Number: 503-756-1130

Eugene Area
Distributor: Point Blank Eugene
Contact: Mike Ianuzzo
E-Mail: mikei@pointblankdistributing.com
Website: http://www.pointblankdistributing.com/main.html
Phone Number: 503-232-1668

Bend Area
Distributor: Point Blank Bend
Contact: Chris Stigen
E-Mail: chris@pointblankdistributing.com
Website: http://www.pointblankdistributing.com/main.html
Phone Number: 503-232-1668

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle Area
Distributor: Northwest Beverage
Contact: Jordan Kowalsky
E-Mail: Jordan.Kowalsky@nw-beverages.com 
Website: http://nw-beverages.com/
Phone Number: (425) 466-9951

Spokane/Tri-Cities Area
Distributor: Odom Corporation
Contact: Kevin Hall
E-Mail: kevin.hall@odomcorp.com
Website: http://odemcorp.com/
Phone Number: (509) 458 4100

Bellingham Area
Distributor: Dickerson Distributing
Contact: Trevor Grove
E-Mail: trevorg@dickersondistributors.com
Website: http://www.dickersondistributors.com/
Phone Number: (360) 676-1260

Vancouver, WA
Distributor: Maletis Beverage
Contact: George Dimeo
E-Mail: gdimeo@maletis.com
Website: http://www.maletis.com
Phone Number: (503) 283-2337

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Hood River Taproom

8 4th St 

Hood River, OR 97031

541-387-0042

Daily 11:30am-9pm

Portland Taproom

4336 SE Woodstock Blvd.

Portland, OR 97206

503-206-5495

Mon -Thurs 4pm-9pm

Fri-Sun 11pm-9pm

Sign Up for updates on Beer, Cider, and Events

Contact

© 2020 Double Mountain